Ipsy: No Waitlist!

Referral links

It’s that time again! If you’ve ever wanted to try out Ipsy but hate the idea of a waitlist, right now is the time to sign up. You can use my referral link here.

My email says 48 hours, but I honestly have no idea when that time started or ends, so take advantage ASAP. You can take a look at my bag reviews and reveals to see what I’ve gotten in the past, if you like. Just use the search bar to the right. Typically, I’ve been seeing values in the $60-70 range, which is amazing for a bag that is only $10.

2 thoughts on “Ipsy: No Waitlist!

    1. To be fair, it takes a little while for the system to “learn” you. The quiz that you take helps a little, but it’s not until you’ve gotten a few bags and filled out the reviews that they start getting better about sending you what you really want.

      Like

Comments are closed.