HauteLook Deals

Right now, there are three great brands on HauteLook. You will need an account to view sales, but it’s free to sign up. Here’s my invite link.

First up we have Stila. I’m happy to keep seeing them pop up on HauteLook. Earlier this month I tried out their smudge sticks on my waterline, and it seems to hold up well. There are some great deals here, though for once I don’t see any of their popular lip glazes available.

Next, there’s Morphe, and there are some brushes and palettes you can grab on the cheap.

Finally, Embryolisse is available through the end of the day. The Lait Creme Concentre is up there and seems to be a huge hit with a lot of people as a multitasker. I got the sample for this in my January Birchbox. It’s okay, but it’s not my favorite, and I definitely don’t understand the hype. Still, if this stuff is your jam, it’s currently 29% off.

