e.l.f. Holiday Preview

You can click here to see everything.

I’ve already gotten the moisturizing lipstick in Razzle Dazzle, and while I liked it, the gold flecks just didn’t stand out as much as I’d hoped they would. Most of what I see is stuff they’ve had for a while and just repackaged, and I seem to already own most of it, particularly the brushes, matte lipsticks, and a ton of e.l.f. eyeshadow. I notice that their flawless shadow quads are listed, and I already own all three of the ones they’re showing. Those are, by the way, among my favorite eye shadows from e.l.f., so I do highly recommend them.

I’m considering the brow kit and the nail polish. I love my other eyebrow kit from e.l.f., which this seems to include, and while I’ve only had one of their nail colors, I loved the formula.

