Target Beauty Box on sale NOW!

8f31d686382fe779e2e1d5fdeb941450

Get it here while you can.

UPDATE:
Sorry for being in a rush to get this up. I wanted to make sure I’d let you guys know this was available before it was gone, so I originally made a very short post with just the link. Now that I have a bit more time, I wanted to post a description of what’s in this box along with links to purchase the full size item if you like.

At $10, this one is a bit pricier than the usual $5, but it still looks to be a great bargain at an advertised $50 value. This is, of course, provided that you’ll use most of the stuff in the box. I won’t be using the shampoo, of course, but everything else here seems to be something I’d use. Here’s what’s inside:

Skinfix Ultra Rich Body Butter
This looks like a sample size, but I could be wrong. The full-size 8 oz. jar is $18. This looks like something I’ll definitely use.

Hello Mojito Mint Toothpaste
Looks like a trial size. Full size is $4.50. Who doesn’t use toothpaste?

Olly Beauty Vitamins
Again, I’m not sure on the size. Full size is $14. “An expert blend of antioxidants, vitamins, minerals and collagen that promotes healthy eyes, skin & hair.” Multivitamin, and if it’s a gummy, it’ll get brownie points. I’ll use ’em.

Expressionist Mascara Traveler
I don’t see it pictured, but it’s listed as being included. It’s a mascara, so I’ll use it. If I’m looking at the correct one, full size is $12.50 if that’s what they’re including.

ACURE Moroccan Argan Oil + Stem Cell Triple Repair Shampoo & Conditioner
These look like some nice travel sizes. Full size retails at $10/each. I probably won’t use the shampoo because, as I have stated many times, shampoo does not touch my hair. But I do love argan oil… I might be tempted to try it. At the very least I’ll give it to my daughter. I’m definitely keeping and trying out the conditioner. The last time I got curly hair products in a Target box, I loved almost everything.

Goody Ouchless Silicone Lined Elastics
I use these already because Target has included these in previous boxes. I love them, so yeah… I’m keeping them. This is a 4-count, and I can’t find that listed for the life of me, but you can get a 37-piece for under $5.

Covergirl Intensify Me Eyeliner 300
Full size! Sells for $7. I will use this.

Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Suede Lipstick
This also appears to be full size. They currently have it on sale on the Target website for $8.16. I will use this unless the color is just horrible on me.

Roc Retinol Correction Eye Cream
Full size. I like retinol products for various reasons, and I recently got a nice, full-size serum in my Walmart box. This also appears to be full size from the picture and pays for the box all by itself, though it appears to be a night cream and not an eye cream in the picture. Both products sell for $20, though I can’t be entirely sure which will be included in the box.

S.W. Basics Certified Organic Body Scrub
Foil pack, from the looks of it. Full size sells for $22.49. I don’t know if I’ll like it or not, but I’ll probably use the packet.

I’m basically going off of the picture as to what sizes are included. In the past, that’s been a good indication of what’s inside. It’s hard to judge the value of trial sizes, but if I’m correct on the full size items, they’ll have a value of about $35.15. (If the mascara is full size, it’s $47.66.) That’s without any of the trial/travel size items added, including the shampoo I likely won’t use, so for me it’s definitely worth the $10+tax I’ll pay, especially since I get free shipping and a 5% discount as a Red Card holder.

Since I will be getting this one, please let me know in the comments if there’s a particular product from this box you’d like for me to review. Otherwise, I’ll just wait until it arrives, give a general review of the contents, and as always, review anything in particular that stands out.

